We Moved! WE MOVED

Mike Shinoda Discography

Saturday, February 11, 2006

Other Projects

It’s Goin’ Down (X-ecutioners, from the album Built From Scratch) (Credits: producer, co writer)

Rock Phenomenon (DJ Vlad & Rock Raida, hosted by Mike Shinoda)

We Made It (Busta Rhymes feat. Linkin Park, co-produced with Cool&Dre) (Credits: co-producer, guitar by Mike Shinoda and Brad Delson)

Rock and Roll (Could Never Hip Hop Like This) (Handsome Modelling School)

Barak Your World (Mike Shinoda and Mark Wakefield, also known as White Pegacorn) 

Scored the 2005 MTV VMAs (contributed all original music)


Mixtape 1 (includes: Pearl Jam – Jeremy, Depeche Mode - Never Let Me Down, Wu Tang Clan - C.R.E.A.M., Green Day - Wake Me Up When September Ends, Fugazi – Cashout, Method Man - Bring The Pain, Cypress Hill - How I Could Just Kill A Man, One Day As A Lion - Wild International, Boogie Down Productions - Illegal Business, Above The Law - Murder Rap, Nine Inch Nails -Ghosts 1, Track 7
Mobb Deep - Shook Ones Pt. 2, The D.O.C. - Funky Enough, LL Cool J - Boomin System, Simple Minds - Don't You Forget About Me, Cool Kids - That'll Work, Radiohead – Reckoner, Tribe Called Quest - Push It Along, Nas - The World Is Yours (demo version accapella)).

Mixtape 2 (includes: Tracy Chapman - Fast Car, U2 - I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For, Nice N Smooth - Sometimes I Rhyme Slow, The Jacksons - I Want You Back, Jay-Z - Can't Knock The Hustle
Coldplay - Viva La Vida, CCR - Born On The Bayou, NWA - Straight Outta Compton, Janet - What Have You Done For Me Lately, Public Enemy - Rebel Without A Pause, The Temptations - Its Growing,
Biggie - 10 Crack Commandments)

Mixtape 3 (includes: Ministry "Thieves" Public Enemy "P.E. Number One" metallica "Blackened" Refused "New Noise" Ultramagnetic MCs "Poppa Large" Billy Squier "Big Beat" Depeche Mode "Enjoy The Silence" Thrice "Blood Clots And Black Holes" Ice-T "New Jack Hustler" Black Sabbath "War Pigs" Led Zeppelin "When The Levee Breaks" Kool G Rap "On The Run" Nine Inch Nails "Happiness In Slavery" Justice "Waters Of Nazareth" Frankie Goes To Hollywood "Relax" EPMD "I'm Mad" Zapp "More Bounce To The Ounce" Anthrax "Milk" Ice Cube "The Nigga You Love To Hate" The Prodigy "Firestarter" Helmet "Unsung" Run DMC "Sucker MC's")

Mixtape 4 (includes The Doors "Five To One" The Beatles "While My Guitar Gently Weeps" Neil Young "My My, Hey Hey" Big Daddy Kane "Set It Off" Method Man "Release Yo Delf" The Kickdrums "Tell me Stories" Ol Dirty Bastard "Shimmy Shimmy Ya" Does It Offend You, Yeah? "Dawn Of The Dead" Metric "Help I'm Alive" M.C. Hammer "U Can't Touch This" Silversun Pickups "Surrounded (Or Spiraling)" Portishead "Mourning Air" Autolux "Audience No. 2" Bjork "Who Is It")


Marco Polo (Styles Of Beyond, from the album 2000 Fold)

The Instrumental (Lupe Fiasco, from the album Food & Liquor)

You Cannot Fuck With This (Styles of Beyond featuring Celph Titled, from the Razor Tag mixtape)

Second To None (Styles of Beyond, from the album Reseda Beach)

What I’ve Done (Distorted Remix) (Linkin Park)

Shoot First (Apathy featuring B-Real and Celph Titled, from the album Wanna Snuggle?)


Enjoy the silence ’04 (Depeche Mode from the album Remixes 81-04) (Credits: guitar, bass, piano and keyboard, drums by Mike Shinoda and Rob Bourdon)

What I've Done Distorted Remix (Linkin Park, remix of What I've done from the album Minutes To Midnight)

Leave Out All The Rest Mike Shinoda Remix (Linkin Park, remix of Leave Out All The Rest, from the album Minutes To Midnight)

Death To Analogue Mike Shinoda Remix (Julien-K, from the album Death To Digital)

P5hng Me Aw*y (Linkin Park Feat. Stephen Richards, from the album Reanimation, remix of Pushing Me Away)

By_Myslf (Linkin Park Feat. Josh Abraham & Mike Shinoda, from the album Reanimation, remix of By Myself)

Hard [MS Remix] (Styles Of Beyond, from the Razor Tag mixtape)

Portishead remix, Remixed with Styles Of Beyond

Gold Guns Girls MS Remix (Metric, remix of Gold Guns Girls)