We Moved! WE MOVED

Mike Shinoda on The Daily Habit

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Mike will be on The Daily Habit this Thursday on FUEL TV at 2:00PM EST (1:00PM CST, 11:00AM PST *times may vary*) and 5:00PM EST (4:00PM CST, 2:00PM PST *times may vary*). Comcast customers have to pay for this channel, unfortunately I have Comcast, and I don't have access to this channel! However, The Daily Habit is only 30 minutes so I'm not sure how long Mike will be on. To check what channel or when it'll be on where you live please visit FUEL.TV. To check what channel go to FUEL.TV and on the top next to the FUEL TV logo you'll see "Channel Finder" enter your zip code and Cable provider. I suggest you check your TV guide to confirm what time it'll be on!

Omar Salazar, Mike Shinoda & Heartless Bastards Thursday, September 24 2009 Today, whether it’s YouTube, Transworld or Thrasher Magazine, Nike SB team rider, Omar Salazar is beloved by all skaters and he’s finally on the Habit. Plus, Linkin Park’s own Mike Shinoda drops in to talk about his latest art show, Glorious Excess Dies. Also, today’s musical guest Heartless Bastards brings their noise-blues to the Snickers Sound Stage. Omar Salazar’s sponsors include: Nike SB, Alien Workshop, Analog, Independent, Swiss Bearings, Spitfire and Diamond.