We Moved! WE MOVED

LPU 9 Tracklist

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

This site and the LPU gave us the tracklist for LPU 9.
Since it's already public, there's nothing wrong with putting it here too:

LPU9 CD: Linkin Park Demos

1. A-Six (Original Long Version 2002)
2. Faint (Demo 2002)
3. Sad ("By Myself" Demo 1999)
4. Fear ("Leave Out All the Rest" Demo 2006)
5. Figure.09 (Demo 2002)
6. Stick And Move ("Runaway" Demo 1998)
7. Across The Line (Unreleased Demo 2007)
8. Drawing ("Breaking The Habit" Demo 2002)
9. Drum Song ("Little Things Give You Away" Demo 2006)

Be on the lookout for the full LPU9 package in EARLY December! Also, for the first time ever, the LPU9 CD is going to be available in JAPAN. Stay tuned for more info.

This is the confirmed tracklist! Exciting! Be sure to join the LPU this year! It'll be another great year. :)