We Moved! WE MOVED

Mike and Brad on Loveline Tomorrow

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

@lpunderground said that Mike and Brad will be online TOMORROW at 10PM PST (12AM CST, 1AM EST).
The tweet:

If you don't get loveline on your radio station (which you can find if your local area streams it here) you can hear it online via KROQ.com OR on iTunes. To steam on iTunes follow these instructions:
1. Open iTunes
2. On the left sidebar under "LIBRARY" click on "Radio"
3. Double click on "Alternative Rock"
4. Scroll down until you see "KROQ"

Note: Do not click on K-Rock or K-Rock2, just KROQ. :)

Can't wait! I think we'll be recording it! :D

Plus, the description on Loveline of Mike's appearance:

Mike Shinoda - from Linkin Park
January 28 2010
Mike Shinoda is a musician, record producer, and artist from Agoura Hills, California. He is best known as the rapper, songwriter, keyboardist, vocalist and rhythm guitarist of rock band Linkin Park, and as a solo rapper in his side-project, Fort Minor. Linkin Park was formed in 1996 and achieved mainstream success in 2000 with its debut album, Hybrid Theory. The band has sold over 50 million albums worldwide and won two Grammy Awards. Mike Shinoda also provides artwork, production and mixing for both groups. A week after tragedy hit Haiti in the form of a massive earthquake, Linkin Park stepped forward to help the country's struggling residents with Download to Donate for Haiti, an ambitious project featuring new music from some of the industry's top musicians.